every now and then I even amaze myself

Remember how in “The Golden Girls” Sophia supposedly had a stroke that destroyed the part of her brain that kept her from saying things she shouldn’t say? Sometimes I sorta have that, only without the stroke as an excuse. But for some reason, when I started to write this scathing, pissy blog I had a moment of unusual reason, and put my blog on private. So I wrote it, made myself feel better – then deleted it after I chilled.
So that’s why my blog has been on private for a few days.
Bummer is, it’s probably the most interesting thing I’ve written in months.
And yes, it was worse than laughing at a Filipino for ordering American cheese on white bread.
I still say that’s irony, people, not rudeness.

Leave a Reply

