a blog post about my blog

When I started this blog it was partly because I wanted to get my blogs more in the public eye than they were on myspace. But my blogs were always kind of stream-of-conciousness stuff – hence the title of the blog. Sadly, over the last few months prior to my May wedding, my conciousness and everything else was pretty focused on the wedding. So I apologize for those, and encourage you to skip over anything that has the word “wedding” or “dress” or “Spanx” in it. Lord know I already can’t stand reading the “wedding update” post again.

Thank God the wedding is over. I can start writing about interesting things again.

Ummm …

Leave a Reply

