blogging in moderation

Right, so I haven’t blogged in a while again.

I’ve often, believe it or not, been told that I have an “all or nothing” personality. There’s not much of a gray area in my life; things are either black or white.

I think this has started to be reflected in my blogs. I don’t blog for days, then all of a sudden feel compelled to get every thought I’ve had for the past week down into one blog.

In an effort to remedy that, I’m going to try to blog more moderately. Like, short, regular blogs on one subject.

This is my first attempt. It’s about how I think I blog in extremes and how that’s reflective of my personality, but now I’m going to try to blog in moderation.

How’d I do?

Leave a Reply

