what I did today

I got stupidly frustrated and went on an eating binge of epic proportions – really, like, Biggest-Loser “before”-worthy. Knowing, of course, just what a permanent and logical fix food is for any problems I might have.

I made a step toward making up with a friend I haven’t talked to in two years.

I sent more than my usual share of closet bitchy e-mails

I tried that new Revlon “twist-a-shade” makeup (with the Jessica Alba commercials?) It’s not bad.

On a related note – I actually wore makeup. Perhaps this was a mistake, causing me to feel so darn pretty it didn’t matter if I ate my body weight in tabouleh.

What I didn’t do today:

Take a shower. Ooops.

Leave a Reply

